Providing actors for film, tv and theatre in Ireland and the UK
                               Actors Agency, Belfast, Northern Ireland
Independent Agency
Home About us Artists Female Male Voice Contact Us
Eoghan Lamb
Brian Hutton
            Michael Lavery
Gerard McSorley
Jude Quinn
Derek Lord
Nathan Hughes
Seamus O’Hara
James Kelly
Gordon Fulton
Matt McArdle
Mark Claney
Colin Carnegie
Patrick Molloy
Ignacy Rybarczyk
Eoghan Lamb
Conor Maguire
Nick McCarthy
Richard Doubleday
Stephen Clarke
Kevin Patrick Keenan
     0044 28 94 470 634      07786 815 158
Matthew Forsythe
Matthew Forsythe
Cillian O’Sullivan
Dale Leadon-Bolger
James Lecky
James Lecky
Ruairi Tohill
Ruairi Tohill Gavin Peden
Gavin Peden
William Delaney
Gary Crossan
Gary Crossan
Christopher Grant
Stephen Beggs
Patrick J O’Reilly
Tony Flynn
Cal Hunter
Chris Rainey
Nigel O’Neill
Richard  Croxford